Email: [email protected]

Dr Christina Campbell, National Botanic Gardens, Botanic Road, Glasnevin, Dublin D09 VY63

(vacant, please contact Chair)

Ms Pauline Campbell, Department of Agriculture, Environment and Rural Affairs, Northern Ireland Environment Agency, Biodiversity Conservation Science Unit, Klondyke Building, Cromac Avenue, Gasworks Business Park, Lower Ormeau Road, Belfast, BT7 2JA

Mr Nigel Monaghan, National Museum of Ireland – Natural History, Merrion Street, Dublin, D02 F627

Sectional Editors (for all submissions to INJ, please contact the Editor in the first instance using the email address above)

Botany: Dr Tom Curtis

Invertebrate Zoology: Dr Tom Bolger, University College Dublin

Vertebrate Zoology: Dr Colin Lawton, Department of Zoology, NUI, Galway; Dr Denise O’Meara, Waterford Institute of Technology; Mr Dave Wall, National Biodiversity Data Centre, Waterford

Entomology: Dr Brian Nelson, National Parks and Wildlife Service, Dublin

Geology and Palaeontology: Nigel Monaghan, National Museum of Ireland – Natural History, Dublin

Book Reviews: Dr Julian Reynolds, Emeritus Fellow Trinity College Dublin

Personal Data: INJ is fully committed to transparency and ensuring the privacy and security of your data. Personal data are collected and processed as legislated in the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) (EU) 2016/679. INJ is registered in Northern Ireland and while the UK has left the EU, there is a transition period during which the GDPR will continue to apply in the UK. We only use your data for INJ business and do not pass it on to third parties.